Free Shipping for orders over RM100 (all West Malaysia)
  • bts-love-yourself-tear-kstarplanet.jpg

Preorder BTS 3rd Album Love Yourself 轉 Tear

RM 92.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

Product Details

Release Date: 18.5.2018

Version: Y / O / U / R

*versions are distributed randomly, you may list your desired version in the order remark and we will strive to fulfill your request

Poster: while stock lasts

*will be given in tube if available


Track List

1. Intro : Singularity 3’14”
2. FAKE LOVE 4’06”
3. The Truth Untold (Feat. Steve Aoki)4’02”
4. 134340 3’49”
5. Paradise 3’30”
6. Love Maze 3’40”
7. Magic Shop 4’36”
8. Airplane pt.2 3’39”
9. Anpanman 3’54”
10. So What 4’44”
11. Outro : Tear 4’45”

Albums purchased via Kstarplanet will be reflected on


*The recipient will be held responsible for international shipments which may be  subject to import duties and taxes

Your Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue browsing here.